Wanna Trade?

Being that my husband and I bust boxes together and collect together, it wouldn’t make much sense to have two Trade Pages, so here we go.

We have opened close to 20 Hobby boxes in 2007 so if you are a set builder or just want to add to your player collection we might have something you want. You can check our Trade Page HERE. If you donโ€™t see anything you want check out a list of products we have bought and make a request for your player and we will search for your specific card.

The rules are simple. If you make a trade request, you send first. If we make a trade request, we will send first. Once the trade is complete we ask that you leave a quick comment here when you have time documenting your exchange and if you are satisfied or not. We will not rip you off or make you wait ridiculous long periods of time. We are doing a lot to build up the reputation of Wax Heaven and having a bunch of angry collectors is not going to help any.

All of our cards go straight from a pack into the scanner and then placed into a Screw Down case, Penny Sleeve, or Top Loader. Any scratches you see are from our scanner and/or the card case. As far as what we are looking forโ€ฆ..any and all Andrew Miller, Derek Jeter, Hanley Ramirez, and certain Jose Canseco cards.

ย 

5 Comments

Filed under WaxHeaven.com

5 responses to “Wanna Trade?

  1. Stop taking my baseball cards! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. craig purdy

    would you be interested in a 2007 finest gold refractor of andrew miller it is card 31/49 with a sweet auto can send scan

  3. My email is on the front page of this site. Send me an email when you can! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Dave Rad-bertson

    I have tons of stuff that I would be interested in trading. I have everything from 1950’s Topps Mantle’s to BGS 9.5’s to Bowman Chrome Rookies etc.. Jerseys , autos, numbered…. Its funny my wife loves Jeter too. (Damn Derek Jeter!) I swear I don’t care if he is the team captain if he bonks my girl me am him will be done! ๐Ÿ™‚ So anyway just let me know if you would like a list or if you have any cards you are looking for.. Do you like Andrew Miller? I pulled a sweet auto a few weeks back that I would trade.
    Ebay id – Sports_Card_Collectibles
    I just started my ebay in the last year or so and haven’t got much listed now but I will be listing more soon. (Check the already over 200 feedback all Positive 100%)
    Holla
    – D.Rad-bertson

Leave a Reply

