Who is the Woman Behind the Wax?

My name is Tatiana Antonietta. I am married to an amazing man, who also happens to be the owner of a blooming baseball card site, WaxHeaven.com. We have a beautiful 2 yr old baby boy, which as my husband mentioned in his own blog, if he doesn’t become a model someday, he will grow to be the next Manny Ramirez… maybe not as strange, but definately as talented, if not more. I work in the accounts receivables department for a company that, ironically, prints Topps product.
Not only do I work at the printing company for Topps and am married to the owner of one of the most popular baseball card blogs, but I am also an avid baseball card collector, too. Or… atleast I am now. I have always been a huge baseball fan, but nothing like I am now. I collect all cards, but my main players are Derek Jeter and Hanley Ramirez. So, if you have any of those players laying around…. 😉
To see video box breaks and a music video, featuring none other than myself, please visit WaxHeaven.com.
Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

