Saturday’s New Additions

I spent the majority of my weekend cleaning, being mommy, and paying bills, but not all of my weekend was bad. When Mario and I have time and can afford it, we do a date night, which normally occurs on Saturdays. So, this passed Saturday evening, our date night was held at a nice little hobby store far north from home, named Brad’s cards. We were on a hunt for Caseco’s, Miller’s, and best of all Jeter’s. 🙂
We were quite successful in our findings. So successful, in fact, that I had to place more than 15 cards on hold because I ran out of cash!!! I got quite a handful of cards, including a 1996 Leaf Preferred Derek Jeter, featured in my True Soul Mates blog.

Pictured above:
1992 Topps Draft Pick
1992 Score Select
2001 Fleer #’d 236/1000
1996 Upperdeck Rock Solid
2005 Diamond Kings
2000 Topps Chrome
2001 Topps Finest
1996 Leaf Preferred
2000 Upperdeck 2k Plus
11 Comments

Filed under Collect With Me?

11 responses to “Saturday’s New Additions

  1. Nice cards. I have two of the draft picks you could have had. Let me know. I have 15-20 Jeter and Canseco cards you guys can have.

  2. Where do you want them sent. They are all yours.

  3. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂
    Do you have the postal address to WaxHeaven?

  4. No. Is it on the site?

  5. Email me and I will provide you with it. 🙂
    You are so awesome!!!!

  6. Email sent. Just like helping out other collectors.

  7. Just wrote ya with the info. Wow. This is SO appreciated. I’m speechless. Thanks so much! 🙂

  8. They are in the mail and you are welcome. Just glad I could help.

  9. That’s very nice of you, Jeff. I am sure Tatiana will send you something in return to thank you for the favor.

Leave a Reply

