MAIL DAY Pt. 2!!!:New Additions

After another long and exhausting day yesterday, I went to go pick up my son from grandma’s only to have him push my face and tell me “Buh-bye!”. Grandma and grandpa LOVED that and my son ended up spending the night with grandma and he was happy, but I was pretty heart broken. I then came home to a grumpy and hungry Mario, which only added to my sadness. Until… I saw the HUGE package waiting on the counter top! My frown was instantly turned upside down, and with very good reason! Check out the new goodies!

Above:
2003 Topps Total
2000 Victory
2000 Stat Leaders Checklist
2002 Victory
2000 Victory Big Play
2005 Upperdeck
2007 Topps
 2003 Victory
2003 Topps
Above:
1999 Sports Illustrated
2006 Topps All Stars
1998 Topps
 I am definitely excited and grateful. Hopefully, I will get more cards in the mail tomorrow and on Saturday. How sweet would that be?
Leave a comment

Filed under Collect With Me?

Leave a Reply

