MY BRAUN IS GONE!!!

Oh where, oh where did my little Braun go? Oh where, oh where could he be? He went to a guy named Kenneth from VA! Will my Braun ever come back to me?
Nope. Probably not, but having him as part of our card collection was nice while it lasted. And while it does pain me deeply to see such a beautiful card go, it makes me feel wonderful to see Mario so happy with his trade. Mario FINALLY got his first Jose Canseco autograph after 18 years of collecting! And plus, I got a few new Jeters to add to my collection! 90 cards, baby!!!!! 🙂

1994 UD Collector’s Choice Parallel
1999 Topps League Leaders
2000 Bowman
1995 Donruss  Rated Rookie

Leave a comment

Filed under Collect With Me?

Leave a Reply

