Sweet 62

While waiting for my husband to get out of his hour long shower, I decided to surf the web a bit in hopes that I would find some entertainment. Of course, I immediately went to YouTube, because although it pretty much sucks now, they still have a few videos that are to my liking.

Recently, I have discovered the SportsCenter commercials. The Big Papi, “Betrayl”, commercial is priceless and no matter how many times I have seen it, it never fails to make me fall out of my chair laughing. So, with that in mind, I searched SportsCenter commercials. One of the first on the list was this “Sweet 62” video, which can remind us all why we should never give something worth a lot, both in sentiment and money-wise, to a friend as a gift. Poor McGwire….
1 Comment

Filed under Sports

One response to “Sweet 62

  1. I had never seen that or the Big Papi commercial. Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

