HE FINALLY ARRIVED!

That’s right, ladies and gentlemen! The love of my life has finally arrived!(Sorry, babe.) I wrote a blog a little over two weeks ago about the card I NEEDED to have in my collection. It was a beautiful and sophisticated card produced by my favorite product of 2007. Upper Deck Masterpieces. The first time I saw it, it was a gray jersey and just two weeks after my first sighting, I discovered the pinstripe patch. I instantly fell in love. The first time I attempted to bid on this card, I let the craziness in my life get the best of me, and I forgot to place my bid! Knowing this card is pretty rare on Ebay, I was crushed; BUT a week later, this beauty was up for bid! This time, I wasn’t going to let this card slip away! I watched, and I stalked, and I bid, and I WON! Now, my baby is finally home where he belongs. ❤

3 Comments

Filed under Collect With Me?

3 responses to “HE FINALLY ARRIVED!

  1. I watched, and I stalked, and I bid, and I WON! Now, my baby is finally home where he belongs.

    ***
    cONGRATULATIONS….

  2. It’s a great-looking card—your game-used collection is taking off!

Leave a Reply

