OMFG! MAIL DAY!

Wow. It seems like there is a Derek Jeter mail day practically everyday! Maybe that’s why my Jeter collection has now expanded to 167! And there are still more on the way! I hope I don’t drive myself and my family into debt with my Ebay addiction!

Let’s introduce the newest cards to my collection. Today I received 3 Jeter cards, including a 2007 Turkey Red SILK! One through an Ebay auction(Turkey Red) and the other two were a wonderful gift given to me by Matt(Starquest and Heritage). 🙂
It’s always nice to see how sweet and generous people can be! Well, Matt, thanks a ton for the Jeters! We are sending out a little ‘thank you’ your way! 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Collect With Me?

3 responses to “OMFG! MAIL DAY!

  1. I am soooo jealous of the silk card!

  2. thats the first time I’ve seen a silk card, very cool.

  3. That is a great looking silk card!

Leave a Reply

