The Infamous Tatiana’s Top 5

Most of you don’t really know who The Infamous Tatiana is outside of baseball and collecting, but tonight is the lucky night when I open up myself to you a little more and share with you another true love in my life, aside from my family and baseball. Ever since a very young age, a passion has run through my blood as it did my father’s and godfather’s blood. Ever since I could open my eyes and see, I knew I had a vision like not many people had.
Photography is a major element in my life. My concentration in that aspect of my life has slowed ever since becoming a mother, but I keep the passion alive by passing on my knowledge and love for this art to others, including my husband.

Some samples of my work are seen below:



This evening, as I sit in front of my computer and gaze at beautiful pieces of artwork, I decided to do a search for Derek Jeter and see what I come up with.
Ladies and gentlemen,
Below are my top 5 photos that made my heart melt away.

5.

4.

3.

2.

1.

What better way to incorporate to major passions in my life?

4 Comments

Filed under Derek Jeter, Real Life, Sports

4 responses to “The Infamous Tatiana’s Top 5

  1. lonestarr

    I’m trying to think of the words to describe how talented you are, but all I can come up with is “you got mad skillz”. Not very eloquent, but definitely very true. πŸ˜€

  2. HAHA! As ‘ghetto’ as your words may be, still very complimentary. Thanks. πŸ™‚

  3. “infamous one” I have to say that your photos are wonderful. Hopefully you can work that into a carreer of some sort. Keep plugging away at the blogs and be sure to post more pictures when they come available. Sorry about the gum situation. I may be able to find some more 20 year-old edibles that I can send Mario. Talk to you soon, and thanks for my heavenly vixen card. It sits right on my desk with the other cards that I’ve recieved over the years.

  4. Thanks, Brandon! They are much nicer when they aren’t minimized! My dream would be to become a photographer, but the way the economy is right now, I have to put my dreams aside and work a 9-5 to help provide for my family.
    If you know anyone that is looking for a photographer, be sure to send them my way. I have a little portfolio. πŸ™‚
    No more edibles, for the love of God! You guys are trying to kill me! But feel free to send me anything Jeter… yes, even his AVON cologne.
    Glad you liked the card. It’s your favorite, isn’t it? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

