Jeter Pull Brings The Infamous One To Tears!

Okay, not tears, but I did have this horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach. The kind of feeling that you get when you find out that your significant other just slept with your sibling. That feeling of your heart sinking deep into your stomach, so far deep that it may just make you vomit. TMI? Sorry. But yeah… that feeling.
I’ll tell ya, I am really happy that Wax Breaker has this incredible luck, but I can’t help but be incredibly jealous of his pulls on 2008 UD Spectrum. Not all of them, just one. The one that REALLY counts, for me. A 2/2 Derek Jeter auto. MAN! Here comes that feeling again….
Congratulations, you lucky bastard! This card is beyond beautiful. This signature is pristine and perfectly centered on the card. RIGHT ON THE CARD. Which means my boy Jeter touched that card with his bare hands!
I just don’t know how Wax Breaker does it! What a lucky SOB! Well, like suggested, I think Wax Breaker should sell that baby. At least then I’ll have a chance at bidding on it! Well, assuming I have enough cash in the bank since I am heading over to Chicago, IL next month and just dropped $120 on Cubs tickets!
Once again, congrats and enjoy! Show Jeter some love for me?

3 Comments

Filed under Derek Jeter, Real Life, Sports

3 responses to “Jeter Pull Brings The Infamous One To Tears!

  1. Awwwwww sorry to shell out terrible feelings about your man!! I did as suggested and it is up on ebay right now. I tried not to be a dick about the starting bid. 25 dollars for a Jeter auto doesn’t sound to bad to me. I hope you get a chance to bid I’m rooting for you.

  2. Hope it sells for $300!

Leave a Reply

