Andrew Miller Is The Man!

Hey everyone, wanna join the Andrew Miller fan club? You may after you watch the video below! I have never met any other baseball player quite like this one. Maybe that’s what makes him so likable. I have actually tried to sit down and think of any reasons as to why I shouldn’t like Andrew, and I couldn’t think of one. Andrew is great all around. He made a small promise to come sign for us after the game, and he stayed true to his word. Not only did he come sign for us, he signed for a bunch of other people, and when he did get to me… he made it so special. πŸ™‚
Andrew, you are awesome. I hope that when you become rich and famous you can stay as wholesome and warm hearted as you are now.

7 Comments

Filed under baseball, Real Life, Sports

7 responses to “Andrew Miller Is The Man!

  1. Chum Chum Time on Tuesday . . . . . The Phightin Phils are coming to fry up the Marlin fillets. Go Phightins !!

  2. I think we will play much better against them from home. We will see. πŸ™‚

  3. darkship

    I can’t see the video at work…. So can you give me an idea why he is so awsome?

  4. Prior to the game, Miller made a small promise that he would sign for me after the game. Not only did he come sign my poster I made for him (he signed the 5 baseball cards I had attached to his poster), he signed for every single fan there.

    It was wonderful πŸ™‚

  5. A class act all the way. Thanks for your ongoing Baseball Public Service practice πŸ™‚ of letting folks know when players are considerate. Wondering if you may post the cards Andrew M. signed?

  6. Patricia, they are taped to the poster but I have photos of them I will post tonight.

    The one I got is a ’52 Topps Rookie Cup which I will scan tonight as well.

  7. darkship

    That’s awsome that a player will take the time to sign for the fans like that!

Leave a Reply

