Florida Marlins Vs. Cincy Reds Pt.2

Cincy Reds who? That’s what I was thinking as my Marlins kicked those pesky Reds’ butts in this afternoon’s game! Today was definitely all about the Marlins. Not only did we win, but every single Marlins(aside from Scott Olsen… jerk) was amazing. They all practically signed for fans, they all waved when I greeted them; hell even Pinto held a small conversation with me in Spanish about the horrible Florida heat! They were all simply terrific and absolutely nothing good have made this day any better, or so I thought…. Andrew Miller is amazing! (video coming soon) He is the reason little boys want to grow up and be baseball players. He is wholesome, kind, considerate, and definitely makes time for those who care about him most. Andrew Miller is definitely one of my heroes. 🙂


GREAT seats. 🙂


I am overjoyed.


Hey, Craig Minervini!


What’s up, Ricky?!


How’s it going, Mike?


Hey, Fredi!!!!!!


Me- “Hola, Pinto!” (Hey, Pinto)
Pinto- “Hola” (Hey)
Me- “Como estas?” (How are you?)
Pinto- “Sudando como un loco!” (Sweating like crazy!)
Me- “Yo se, te siento!” (I know, I feel for you!)


Andrew after he saw the poster I made for him. 🙂


Hanley hit two homers this game! He’s baaaack! 🙂


Former Florida Marlin and current Cincy Reds David Weathers and I


FSN’s Craig Minervini and I

1 Comment

Filed under baseball, Real Life, Sports

One response to “Florida Marlins Vs. Cincy Reds Pt.2

  1. Joe

    That first pic – Is that all the fans at the game?

    Ya guys got lucky against the Reds.

Leave a Reply

