I’m Sorry Mr. Jeter

Ladies and gentlemen,

I have a very serious favor to ask of you. If anyone has a Greg Maddux autograph that they are willing to trade, please let me know. My trading bucket is empty at the moment because I haven’t scanned anything, but I have some pretty decent things I am willing to trade. I have a few beautiful Derek Jeter cards I am willing to give up for this card. I am pretty attached to my Jeter auto, but I am willing to trade it if it means I can get a nice Maddux auto. I can’t explain why I need this Greg Maddux just yet, but please know that it is very important. If anyone has a card and is interested in helping me out, please comment or send me a personal email and we can set up a nice trade. 🙂 There is just one catch, the Maddux card has to be of him on the Atlanta Braves!

Quick responses are greatly appreciated!

Thank you!


One of the cards I am willing to trade.

3 Comments

Filed under baseball, Collect With Me?, Derek Jeter, Real Life, Sports

3 responses to “I’m Sorry Mr. Jeter

  1. JT

    Sorry, everything I have was from his first stint on the Cubs, including his 1987 Donruss rookie.

  2. Thanks, JT. Don’t ask me why it has to be the Braves… it just has to. Well, if you run across one let me know! 🙂

  3. SC

    I have a Greg Maddux card signed a 1996 World Series Card.

Leave a Reply

