The Search For Maddux Continues

It has been nearly a week and still no luck with my search for an autographed Greg Maddux card. I have been overbid on Ebay, turned down by a few, and just flat out ignored by some. I won’t give up, however, if I have learned anything in the last 21 years of existence it is that persistence pays off. I will get that Atlanta Braves Greg Maddux certified auto, even if it means trading my beloved 2007 UD Derek Jeter or spending $80.00+. Wish me luck, and once again, if anyone has any Maddux autos they are willing to trade, or even sell; PLEASE email me at tmarin87@gmail.com or leave an offer here.

Thanks! šŸ™‚


Totally fell in love with this card.
Too bad I can’t have it because the guy that owns it is a Maddux collector.
Bummer. šŸ˜¦

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, Baseball Cards, Collect With Me?, Derek Jeter, Ebay, Real Life, Sports

Leave a Reply

