For Your Entertainment

It’s be kinda crazy around here lately. The pressures of work have been kicking in, so by the time I get home, I am completely beat. Not to mention my deep depression I have been put in since the Rays swept the Marlins. *heart broken* Don’t worry though, tonight a post with substance will be ready for your reading pleasure, but for now, watch this CRAZY video. I’m sure it’s just a Gatorade ad, but I love how this girl puts the players to shame and leaves everyone amazed. 🙂

GIRL POWER?

3 Comments

Filed under baseball, Real Life, Sports

3 responses to “For Your Entertainment

  1. Have you read the “story behind the video” on this? It’s not an ad, but a very carefully orchestrated flying wire trick. A coach even hunter her down after this was released to talk about signing her up, and she had to confess it was a set-up. Honestly, with today’s parkour jumpers, I think this could actually be done without wires….

  2. I doubt that little girl could do it though.

    I didn’t know the background, but thanks. 🙂

  3. There was actually a great vid on ebaumsworld the other day of a girl parkour who was smaller than this girl. After seeing that vid, I’m sure she could do it in a few takes.

Leave a Reply

