It’s Been Crazy!

Well, here you have it. Another excuse as to why I haven’t written, but really, this is a good one… my supervisor at work is on vacation and I have been working two jobs. Better than ‘my dog ate my homework’, no? Anyhow, I will be attending the Marlins Vs. Mets game tonight, so I can gauruntee some photos and a post about that one. Hopefully, Marlins won’t stink up the place like they did last night!

So, please be patient with me, as you have always been. Below you can enjoy one of my favorite manager outbursts. Watch as Phillip Wellman goes CRAZY! I’ve been feeling like this for the last week at work! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under baseball, Real Life, Sports

One response to “It’s Been Crazy!

  1. Don’t work too hard. =)

Leave a Reply

